Change Location × Chicago

    Find Me

    • Use Current Location

    Recent Locations

      Challenger in Chicago

      • Challenger Photo #1
      • Challenger Photo #2
      • Challenger Photo #3
      • Challenger Photo #4
      • Challenger Photo #5
      • Challenger Photo #6
      • Challenger Photo #7
      • Challenger Photo #8
      • Challenger Photo #9
      • Challenger Photo #10
      • Challenger Photo #11
      • Challenger Photo #12
      • Challenger Photo #13
      • Challenger Photo #14
      1 of 14
      February 24, 2012

      Friday  12:00 AM (on various days)

      3541 N Clark St
      Chicago, Illinois 60657

      Map
      Performers:
      0 people like this event
      EVENT DETAILS
      Challenger

      iO veterans bring a high-energy, kick-ass brand of comedy to this late-night show.

      Challenger on Facebook

      Starring: Forest Hynes, Timmy Mayse, Paul Brittain, Kevin Sciretta, Nathan Jansen, Barry Hite, Blaine Swen, Ryan Archibald

      Upcoming shows:

      Friday, December 09 @ Midnight in the Cabaret Theater - tickets are $5 (FREE for iO students)

      Friday, December 16 @ Midnight in the Cabaret Theater - tickets are $5 (FREE for iO students)

      Friday, December 23 @ Midnight in the Cabaret Theater - tickets are $5 (FREE for iO students)

      Friday, December 30 @ Midnight in the Cabaret Theater - tickets are $5 (FREE for iO students)

      Friday, January 06 @ Midnight in the Cabaret Theater - tickets are $5 (FREE for iO students)

      Friday, January 13 @ Midnight in the Cabaret Theater - tickets are $5 (FREE for iO students)

      Friday, January 20 @ Midnight in the Cabaret Theater - tickets are $5 (FREE for iO students)

      Friday, January 27 @ Midnight in the Cabaret Theater - tickets are $5 (FREE for iO students)

      Friday, February 03 @ Midnight in the Cabaret Theater - tickets are $5 (FREE for iO students)

      Friday, February 10 @ Midnight in the Cabaret Theater - tickets are $5 (FREE for iO students)

      Friday, February 17 @ Midnight in the Cabaret Theater - tickets are $5 (FREE for iO students)

      Friday, February 24 @ Midnight in the Cabaret Theater - tickets are $5 (FREE for iO students)

      Friday, March 02 @ Midnight in the Cabaret Theater - tickets are $5 (FREE for iO students)

      Friday, March 09 @ Midnight in the Cabaret Theater - tickets are $5 (FREE for iO students)

      Friday, March 16 @ Midnight in the Cabaret Theater - tickets are $5 (FREE for iO students)

      Friday, March 23 @ Midnight in the Cabaret Theater - tickets are $5 (FREE for iO students)

      Friday, March 30 @ Midnight in the Cabaret Theater - tickets are $5 (FREE for iO students)

      Friday, April 06 @ Midnight in the Cabaret Theater - tickets are $5 (FREE for iO students)

      Friday, April 13 @ Midnight in the Cabaret Theater - tickets are $5 (FREE for iO students)

      Friday, April 20 @ Midnight in the Cabaret Theater - tickets are $5 (FREE for iO students)

      Cost: $5 (FREE for iO students)

      Categories: Performing Arts

      This event repeats on various days:

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.
      COMMENTS ABOUT Challenger