Change Location × Chicago

    Find Me

    • Use Current Location

    Recent Locations

      Promote events!

      Promote events for Soldier Field Stadium

      • Date Event title
      • Apr 27 - Sun Breakthrough for Brain Tumors 5K Run & Walk Chicago... Not Available
      • May 2 - Fri BUILD Annual Dinner: BUILDing Teams, BUILDing Dreams Select
      • May 3 - Sat 10th Annual Run to Remember Select
      • May 3 - Sat Make-A-Wish Illinois Wishball 2014 Select
      • May 3 - Sat Make-A-Wish Illinois Wish Ball Select
      • May 9 - Fri 2014 Chicago Bears Draft Party Select
      • May 9 - Fri 2014 Bears Miller Lite Draft Party presented by Chase Select
      • May 22 - Thu Inspire Tour Chicago Select
      • Jun 3 - Tue Bosnia vs Mexico National Soccer Team Select
      • Jun 3 - Tue Mexican National Team vs. Bosnia-Herzegovina Select
      • Jun 7 - Sat Run Home Chicago Select
      • Jun 12 - Thu SPRING AWAKENING MUSIC FESTIVAL Select
      • Jun 13 - Fri Spring Awakening Music Festival 2014 at Soldier Field Select
      • Jun 13 - Fri Dani Deahl @ SPRING AWAKENING MUSIC FESTIVAL @ Soldier Field, Chicago, IL Select
      • (recurring) Spring Awakening Music Festival 3 Day Pass Select date
      • Jun 13 - Fri Spring Awakening Festival - Ticket Packages Select
      • Jun 13 - Fri SPRING AWAKENING FEST - TIESTO - PRETTY LIGHTS - KASKADE Select
      • Jun 13 - Fri Tiesto, Pretty Lights, and Kaskade - Spring Awakening 2014 - 3 Day Select
      • (recurring) Spring Awakening Music Festival SATURDAY Select date
      • Jun 14 - Sat 2014 Spring Awakening Festival - Saturday Select
      • Jun 15 - Sun 2014 Spring Awakening Festival - Sunday Select
      • Jun 20 - Fri Sith lord V6 The Executioner Select
      • Jun 26 - Thu 4th Annual Disco Dash Select
      • Jul 13 - Sun Tomato Blast at Soldier Field South Lot: Part Tomato Festival, Part Tomato Fight. All Parts Fun! Select
      • Jul 26 - Sat BTN Big 10K Race Select
      (35 events)

      « Prev 1 2 Next »

      • Our community has over 13 million entertainment consumers
      • Be featured on Eventful.com and in the Eventful Email Newsletter
      • Guaranteed placement for one week as one of the top 3 events
      • Customize your event's details and images

      Learn more